Conflict

DSC00007 - kopieThe healhs centers in ouwer country in the Netherlands  if you there under came for a tratment then think i that you in US of America further then we are. I have a strukle of life they strukle of life come´s to that when i whas young fom my 4 years old whas i get for the first time a epileptic ataq day by day and also in the night i have a lot of medication a boy who know´s that then whas the relation over time after time. I could hate evry boy they would put my down. And evry time hospital in and out if i begin by the beginning than shal we begin from my schoolperiod on a day i have to wate for the schoolbus, there come´s a boy he ask or he near me can sitdown, yes ofcourse he talkt to me i whas new on that school it douns´t care me this whas nicer to waite. But i told him about me i sayd i look after you the year whas nearly over than we´ve vakaktion. We have a lot of plaesure his parents and mine parents thought that relesion get over  but now we´ve two years tralveld to each ather with car with train etc. But on a day theire whas a clash between him and me and what he sayd whas ondussuseble no whas no and no it shall never be yes. If i mean that i´am in mine right whas i go not futher for what he whas saying i ask him do you what are saying yes what than i want to have you we get do it now so he say it whas a command a let me not take for a houker i sayd now it´s over now that whas not the only one. I may have a deatly ilniss but i´am not crazy. A command i will take you now. And what i will tell with or not good argument´s i put it down so i feel it. What i have presacly Generalzised Epileptic i can fall of mine special chair mine arms and legs trill and moved evry way until it go slow down and endless stops then i´am far a way in the beginning my haert go very quick to quick when it stops after 45 minuts or a ouer hofley i come back by the world so as he is or my haert go slow so slowly that it is better you call my dokter

Mijn blogs zijn bedoeld voor mensen die ouder zijn dan 18 jaar. Er kunnen namelijk wat schokkende verhalen tussen zitten. Maar ik heb nog een vraag ik zoek nog steeds een sponsor die mij wil helpen om deze blogs te kunnen uitgeven (autobiografisch) in een boek, graag een reactie?Geef een reactie

