Two Poetry With Are Personal.

image (4)Goodmornig Lorien,

For me is it morning, but I have two Poetry for you, so I thought it is a task I have to do. Here they come.

When I leave the house of mine parents.

I want to live in mine own appartment.

Mine parents don’t like it, it where a fight between; a fight with mine parents and me.

But with good arguments I have won.

And I go to mine own house.

I have a ather Poetry for you (personal aswel)

When I lived in the town, where I now lived.

I have evrything so like a movie a hospital private school and a normal schools.

When I met a boy here, and after four years we are still together.

He want married me, I told him, you must ask to mine dad; he diden’t on the old fashion way.

Mine dad prefure that, and ask me: wath do you have sayd?

I say Yes

Then you may married him what I did.

Mijn blogs zijn bedoeld voor mensen die ouder zijn dan 18 jaar. Er kunnen namelijk wat schokkende verhalen tussen zitten. Maar ik heb nog een vraag ik zoek nog steeds een sponsor die mij wil helpen om deze blogs te kunnen uitgeven (autobiografisch) in een boek, graag een reactie?Geef een reactie

