Internet-Threat/Internet-Crime

Well I give you 500 words, I understand very good you have need you rest I take them tomorrow and why tomorrow. I go for a hour long do on sport evry friday I do. But on mine mobile or sometimes on mine tweetaccount there comes no pretty news. On mine mobile who I evry day look of there is sometingh happend into the family. I found not evry time nice messages it could be also aubout “YOU NEED A KORAN”. What will those people from me and yes I has asket when I’am did on meditiation then you are so short on God that God you can heart and you heart him. Mine dear God why found I all this messages about KORAN I have moved them out of mine email. I see that as Internet-Threat and nothing else it looks like crime wreely CRIME I don’t like this and many ather people with me also there must 40.000 singn for there makes a new law so you can (the judge do that) give that people a penalty and I go sign for this to. there must be a end of this come they think that they are God it is’ent thus. I hope you are have no hard feelings to me that I just write on you day you take you rest. Wednesday national freedomsday and there comes a lot of 04/05/2016 and 05/05/2016 04/05 is the same when the youre presedent go to Arlington. But I go sing against Internet-Crime or Hackers and Thraetments it must stop. Thank for you attantion.

Mijn blogs zijn bedoeld voor mensen die ouder zijn dan 18 jaar. Er kunnen namelijk wat schokkende verhalen tussen zitten. Maar ik heb nog een vraag ik zoek nog steeds een sponsor die mij wil helpen om deze blogs te kunnen uitgeven (autobiografisch) in een boek, graag een reactie?Geef een reactie

